Skip to main content

Delete Confirmation

Please add a confirmation dialog before deleting a screen. That or move the delete button. It’s too easy to accidentally click the trash icon button when switching between screens in the side panel. And there’s no confirmation and almost no visual indication at all that a screen has been deleted. A trash directory to view deleted screens and restore them could also be useful.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.